2009 Game

TT Pro League

  Data

  vs  Result  Play
 Tuesday, 21 July, 2009  St. Ann's Rangers    5-3  15min
 Saturday, 25 July, 2009  United Petrotrin

   1-1

 75min
 Tuesday, 28 July, 2009  Caledonia AIA    2-3  65min
 Saturday, 01 August, 2009  Tobago United    3-0  45min
 Tuesday, 04 August, 2009  Defence Force    3-4  50min
 Tuesday, 18 August, 2009  FC South End    1-0  90min 
 Tuesday, 25 August, 2009  Ma Pau SC    2-1   70min 
 Friday, 28 August, 2009  Police FC    7-0  90min 
 Saturday, 12 September, 2009  San Juan Jabloteh    0-0  90min 
 Tuesday, 15 September, 2009  W Connection FC    2-1  90min

First Citizens Cup

 Data    vs  Result   Play
 Friday, 18 September, 2009   St. Ann's Rangers    5-1  90min
 Friday, 25 September, 2009   San Juan Jabloteh      2-0  90min
 Friday,   2 October,2009   Defence Force    0-1  90min 

Big 6

 Data    vs   Result    Play 
 Sunday, 4 October, 2009   Ma Pau SC     3-1  90min 
 Saturday, 17 October, 2009   Defence Force    2-1  75min
 Tuesday, 20 October, 2009  San Juan Jabloteh    3-1  75min
 Saturday, 24 October, 2009   Caledonia AIA     1-1  80min
 Tuesday, 27 October, 2009    W Connection FC    0-0  75min

TOYOTA CLASSIC CUP

Data vs Result   Play
Friday, 30 October, 2009 Police FC   4-1  45min
Tuesday, 3 November, 2009 Defence Force   2-1

 90min

Friday, 6 November, 2009 Ma Pau SC 1-1 PK3-2  90min
Friday, 13 November, 2009 San Juan Jabloteh     4-0  90min

FA CUP

Date vs Result  Play 
                                      Grand Lagoon 12-0  0min
  ?? 7-1 90min
  Caledonia AIA 3-1

89min

  W Connection FC    3-2 68min

Digicel Pro Bowl

Date vs Result Play
                                        Police FC    9-1  75min 
  Ma Pau FC    1-0  90min
  Caledonia AIA  1-1 PK5-4   69min