2010 Game

CFU Club Championship

 ・Second Round

Date   vs  Result     Play
Wednesday, 14 April      Walking Boys       5-0   62min 
Sunday, 18 April System 3    3-1   58min
       

 ・Final Round

 Date  vs  Result  Play
Wednesday, 5 May San Juan Jabloteh     1-0  45min
Friday, 7 May Puerto Rico Islanders    1-1  90min
Sunday, 9 May Bayamon FC    1-3  90min

TT Pro League

 ・1st Round

Date  vs Result    Play 
Friday, 23 April      Ma pau SC    1-1   50min  
Friday, 30 April  San Juan Jabloteh    1-1    90min 
Saturday, 14 May   Tobago FC   4-1   90min
Friday, 21 May  Caledonia AIA   1-1   65min
Saturday, 29 May  W Connection FC   1-1   90min
Saturday, 5 June  Defence Force   1-3   45min
Saturday, 12 June  FC South End   2-0   84min
Friday, 25 June     North East Stars F.C.      3-2   49min
Saturday, 3 July  St. Ann's Rangers   3-0   70min
Friday, 9 July  Police FC   2-1   72min

 ・2nd Round

Date vs Result   Play
Saturday, 20 November   Ma Pau SC    2-1  35min 
Tuesday, 7 December  San Juan Jabloteh    3-1  50min 
Tuesday, 14 December  W Connection FC   0-3  70min
Saturday, 18 December    FC South End   2-1  35min
Friday, 7 January  Caledonia AIA   0-2  90min
Friday, 14 January  Defence Force   2-1  70min
Tuesday, 18 January  St. Anns Rangers   2-1  87min

CONCACAF CHAMPIONS LEAGUE

・Preliminary Round

Date   vs  Result   Play
Wednesday, 28 July    Brujas ( Costa Rica )    2-2   69min
Thursday, 5 August  Brujas ( Trinidad and Tobago )    4-2   90min 

・Group Stage

Date vs Result  Play
Wednesday, 18 August  Santos Laguna ( T&T )   2-5  90min
Thursday, 26 August Municipal ( GUA )   1-1  70min
Tuesday, 14 September Columbus Crew ( USA )   0-3  80min
Thursday, 23 September   Municipal ( T&T )   2-3  20min
Wednesday, 29 September  Santos Laguna ( MEX )   1-5  75min
Thursday, 21 October Columbus Crew ( T&T )    1-4  35min

Lucozade Goal Shield

Date  vs Result   Play 
Saturday, 31 July     North East Stars       0-2  60min 

First Citizens Bank Cup

Date vs Result   Play
Saturday, 2 October  North East Stars   2-0  20min  
Friday, 15 October W Connection FC   3-1  30min
Saturday,23 October Defence Force 1-1 PK3-0  25min

FA Cup

Date vs Result  Play 
Wednesday, 17 November  Real Maracas    2-0 40min
Friday, 3 December San Juan Jabloteh    0-2 61min