News

Thursday, 15 April, 2010

 

Pennlive.com に試合の記事が掲載されました。

 

記事

 

Monday, 15 March, 2010

 

Pennlive.com の " Where are they now? " のコーナーに掲載されました。

 

記事

 

Thursday, 16 July, 2009

 

I have signed a contract with Joe Public FC.

 

http://www.socawarriors.net/league/tt-pro-league/5695-joe-public-to-unleash-japanese-maestro.html

 

 

Wed , July 8, 2009

 

I have an offer from Joe Public FC.

 

TT pro league : http://www.ttproleague.com/cms/

 

 

Saturday, June 6, 2009

 

Northern Virginia Royals 1 vs 3  Carolina Dynamo

 

Lose

 

I played 90minutes straight.

 

I scored.

 

Position : Left Midfielder ⇒ Central Midfielder

 

 

Saturday, May 31, 2009

 

Northern Virginia Royals 0 vs 4 Virginia Legacy

Lose
 
I played 90minutes straight.
 
Position : Central Midfielder

Saturday, May 30, 2009

 

Northern Virginia Royals 0 vs 0 Virginia Legacy

Tie
 
I played 56minutes.
 
Position : Central Midfielder
 
 

Monday, May 25, 2009 ( Memorial Day )

 

Northern Virginia Royals 0 vs 1 Fredericksburg Gunners

Lose
 
I played 90minutes straight.
 
Position : Central Midfielder
 
 

Saturday, May 23, 2009

 

Northern Virginia Royals 1 vs 1 Hampton Roads Piranhas

Tie

 

I played 45minutes.

 

Position : Attacking Midfielder

 

Saturday, May 16, 2009

 

Northern Virginia Royals 1 vs 6 Cary Clarets

Lose

 

I played 45minutes.

 

Position : Defensive Midfielder

 

Sunday, May 10, 2009 ( Mother's day )

 

Northern Virginia Royals 2 vs 3 Cary Clarets

Lose

 

I played 90minutes straight.

 

Position : Defensive Midfielder

 

 

Saturday, May 9,2009

 

Northern Virginia Royals 1 vs 1 Reading Rage

Tie

 

I played 90minutes straight.

 

Position : Defensive Midfielder

 

 

Sunday, May 2, 2009

 

I have signed a contract with Northern Virginia Royals.

 

 

Tuesday, June 17, 2008

 

vs Real Maryland FC

Week 9  USL Second Division Team of the Week